Area Housing Officers 

If you are a tenant and want to speak directly to your area housing officer, please call or email them using the following details:

 

Housing Services Manager

Rob Longfoot T: 01284 773439 E: rob.longfoot@suffolkhousing.org

 

Housing Services Manager (Sheltered & Supported)

Maureen McDonald-Cooke T: 01284 773437 E: maureen.mcdonald-cooke@suffolkhousing.org

 

Housing Officer (Bury St Edmunds & Cambridge)

Christine Brown  T: 07393 462318 E: Christine.brown@suffolkhousing.org

 

Housing Officer (Bury St Edmunds & Cambridge)

Kirstie Banham – T: 07921 483595 E: kirstie.banham@suffolkhousing.org

 

Housing Officer (Haverhill & Sudbury)

Lauren Mitson – T: 07525 910253 E: lauren.mitson@suffolkhousing.org

 

Housing Officer (Bury St Edmunds, North Suffolk & Norfolk, Badwell Ash, Walsham le willows, Brandon, Mildenhall, Redlodge,Thetford, Stowmarket,)

Sue West – T: 07921 483597 E:sue.west@suffolkhousing.org

 

Housing Officer (Ipswich IP2 & IP3 South West Suffolk,  Needham Market, Debenham & Stradbrooke, Elmsett, Hadleigh, Lower Somersham, Shotley, Stratford St Mary & Sutton)

Sarah Norman T: 07876 860323 E: sarah.norman@suffolkhousing.org

 

Housing Officer (Ipswich IP1 & IP4, Felixstowe, Chelmondiston & Erwarton, Grundisburgh & Sproughton)

Mark Always T: 07525 910251 E: mark.alway@suffolkhousing.org

Website by Affinity