Area Housing Officers 

If you are a tenant and want to speak directly to your area housing officer, please call or email them using the following details:

 

Housing Services Manager

Rob Longfoot T: 01284 773439

E: rob.longfoot@suffolkhousing.org

Housing Services Manager (Sheltered & Supported)

Maureen McDonald-Cooke T: 01284 773437

E: maureen.mcdonald-cooke@suffolkhousing.org

Christine Brown- Housing Officer (Bury St Edmunds & Cambridge)
T: 01284 773447
E: Christine.brown@suffolkhousing.org

Lauren Mitson – Housing Officer (Haverhill & Sudbury)
T: 01284 715390
E: lauren.mitson@suffolkhousing.org

Sue West – Housing Officer (Bury St Edmunds, North Suffolk & Norfolk, Badwell Ash, Walsham le willows, Brandon, Mildenhall, Redlodge,Thetford, Stowmarket,)

E:sue.west@suffolkhousing.org

T: 01284 773445

Sarah Norman – Housing Officer (Ipswich IP2 & IP3 South West Suffolk,  Needham Market, Debenham & Stradbrooke, Elmsett, Hadleigh, Lower Somersham, Shotley, Stratford St Mary & Sutton))

T: 01473 344992

E: sarah.norman@suffolkhousing.org

Mark Alway – Housing Officer (Ipswich IP1 & IP4, Felixstowe, Chelmondiston & Erwarton, Grundisburgh & Sproughton)

T: 01473 344994

E: mark.alway@suffolkhousing.org

Website by Affinity